Welcome to our free electronic music Djs site

Each day we share for you all best releases from world famous DJs in genres of House, Progressive House, Electro House, Tech House, Deep House, Trance, Techno, Minimal, Chill Out and others

We carefully select only the most interesting releases that will be interesting DJs and fans of electronic music

All releases have a playlist and information about the artist. In addition you have the opportunity to listen to the track before you download it.

Edson Pride, John - EVERYBODY ..


Artists: Edson Pride, John W, Sweet Beatz Project, Double Face Brazil, DJ Jickler, Miguel Ramirez, Paco Miranda, Jonnas Roy
Labels: Epride Music
Genre: Psy-Trance
Release Date: 2012-01-13
Catalog #: EPM65


01 Jonnas Roy - Everybody Original Mix [6:40]


02 Jonnas Roy - Everybody Edson Pride & John W Remix [6:53]


03 Jonnas Roy - Everybody Sweet Beatz Project Remix [6:38]


04 Jonnas Roy - Everybody Double Face Brazil Progressive Mix [5:25]


05 Jonnas Roy - Everybody DJ Jickler Circuito Energetico Mix [5:53]


06 Jonnas Roy - Everybody Miguel Ramirez My Style Remix [6:32]


07 Jonnas Roy - Everybody Paco Miranda Remix [6:53]


08 Jonnas Roy - Everybody Original Intro Mix [6:40]


13-01-2012, 00:00 | Views (48) | admin | Comments (0)
Related news by topic "Edson Pride, John - EVERYBODY":

Add comments
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler

TOP 10